Contact

How Can We Help You?







People. Animals. Love.

731 8th Street, SE, Suite 202
Washington, D.C. 20003

Phone
(202) 966-2171

Fax
(202) 966-2172

Office E-Mail
info@peopleanimalslove.org

Staff Contact

Executive Director

Autumn Young

Autumn@peopleanimalslove.org

Financial Officer

Yosief Tecle

yosief@peopleanimalslove.org

Co-Executive Director

Lillian Knudsen

lillian@peopleanimalslove.org

Deputy Director

Eboneka Coleman

eboneka@peopleanimalslove.org

Pet Visit Volunteer Coordinator

James Haworth

james@peopleanimalslove.org

PAL Club Programming Director

Katrina Branch

katrina@peopleanimalslove.org